Reviews

Gideon
10/7/2018
Fast delivery and super tasty food, thanks!!
Robert
8/22/2018
Fantastic food. Delivery typically takes an hour though so keep that in mind when ordering.
Elizabeth
8/3/2018
The orange chicken was fairly good. I ordered it medium spicy but it was not very spicy at all. The orange peel was fresh, and in small strips , so that was quite a nice surprise. The fried rice did not have vegetables. I haven't ordered it from Super Buffet before so I'm not sure if that's standard for them. I can't recommend the Pineapple chicken at all. The sauce is sweet and tangy, but it had the feel and that particular taste of mayonnaise. Like mayo mixed into a sugary sauce. The driver came half an hour before the scheduled time. Fortunately, I was able to take an early lunch. Lastly, it's been several years since I last did a lunch takeout, but they have moved to the standard black containers with clear lids instead of the enormous styrofoam boxes. So in the past I could get about 3 lunches per item and with the smaller containers I think it will be about two per. It's still a pretty good price and came to $6 per lunch, delivered and tipped.
Colleen
6/14/2018
Food was good, only issue I had was probably my mistake. I wanted soft noodles an ordered chow mein an got hard crunchy noodles in a bag. Other than that the food was hot an tasted amazing.
Jane
5/31/2018
The food was as always on time, delicious and plentiful.
Lauren
5/24/2018
The food was excellent as usual but this time the chicken teriyaki was dry and over cooked.
Emily
5/14/2018
Ordered online, very easy. Came in just under an hour (a few minutes earlier than projected). Some things were great, some weren't. Potstickers were good and some of the best ponzu sauce I've ever had.
Debbra
4/3/2018
The price of the pop I ordered on the menu, said it was supposed to be for a 20 oz bottle. While the Diet Coke was, the Barq’s root beer was only about 16oz. It is in a smaller bottle than the Coke so it is a noticeable difference. The price needs to be adjusted on the menu as this could be looked at as false advertising. Everything tasted delicious and delivery was prompt and friendly, I just couldn’t give 5 stars due to pop situation.
Eileen
3/3/2018
Ive always enjoyed Super Buffet. Food is always fresh. Their delivery is fast. Would recommend them!
Sheila
2/28/2018
Always the best Chinese Food around!
Kelly
2/22/2018
Great food. Friendly staff. Always enjoyable.
Celestina
2/8/2018
Thanks for great food:)
Tiara
1/15/2018
The wait was a bit long – then again it was a Saturday night. It took a little over an hour to get the food. Everything was good, though, especially the sushi roll.
Nancy
12/12/2017
Good food.Good portion size. Take out ready quick even at supper hour.
Amanda
12/6/2017
Upgraded their delivery packaging was totally impressed. Food was plentiful, super hot, and delicious.
Kristen
10/29/2017
Fast and delicious, as always... Thanks Henry and your team :)
Mary J
10/22/2017
I had trouble with the system ordering as I wanted plain chow mei fun and got lo mein, which I never eat. Had to call to have that replaced. the food is good otherwise as we mainly order over the phone, but I tried this and not as happy with it as I could have been.
Ralph
10/6/2017
Fast delivery again, very appreciated! Wonton soup was great.
Ralph
10/6/2017
Super fast delivery and the food was hot and awesome!
Erika
10/2/2017
Food was here quickly and was fresh. My only comment would be that I ordered the Beef Szechuan Extra Spicy and it didn't taste like there was any spice added period.
Erynn
9/28/2017
The sweet and sour chicken and egg roll was missing from my combo. The food was very good, and the employees were great with communication.
Tess
9/10/2017
Always wonderful food and service
Melissa
8/21/2017
easy to order online, Food is awesome and delivery was quick. A lot faster then any other Chinese food delivery.
Desiree
8/11/2017
I'm giving three stars because it took the an hour and a half to deliver my food. Otherwise would have been three stars because as per usual the good was great and so filling that I could only get through like not even an eighth of the food!
Mandy
7/30/2017
The staff were so friendly when I called to figure out if the system took my online order. I got an email with my home address, but I thought I had changed the delivery address to where I was working. They made sure the driver knew where to go and my order came and was fabulous!
Desiree
7/29/2017
Service was good. When I got there the receptionist was eating but still helped me quickly. The food itself was dry and tasteless. Have to say I'm a little disappointed as I buy food here a lot and usually it's good.
James
7/22/2017
Very impressed ! I was truly surprised how quickly my order arrived ! much sooner than I expected ! The delivery driver was extremely curtious The food was delivered very hot and fresh
Maddi
7/19/2017
Good food
Holly
6/12/2017
fast delivery and delicious as usual! I had enough for two meals :D
DENBY
5/29/2017
Took an hour and a half for my order to be delivered. Not impressed. The food was cold when it arrived.
Terra
5/22/2017
great food, friendly service. I placed my order for pickup with a tight turn around time and they had no issues filling it!
Jahaira
4/18/2017
The soda did not came with the food
Polly
4/2/2017
Quick delivery and the food is always hot and fresh.
Natalie
3/28/2017
We decided to order food for pick-up. My husband and I would have preferred that a spoon was included in the take-out bag besides just the fork. Other than that, service was very quick, and the food tasted good!
Nathalie
3/2/2017
We love Super Buffet!!! Excellent food, prompt service... a well deserved 5 stars!
Sheila
2/28/2017
Henry's the BEST! Always a pleasure! Understand delivery driver has slight disability. BUT wish driver understood $4 delivery + %10 tip isn't to say HI. It's to BRING IT UP TO ME PLEASE!!!
Debbra
2/18/2017
Overall the food is good. I've always liked their home made fried noodles, but they've cut way back on the amount in each bag. In my previous orders the bags were full to bulge the sides and close to the top. Also, most of that time they were still priced at 50cents per bag. This time I ordered 3 bags and felt ripped off. All of the bags were only half full plus on two of the bags', the side seams were barely bent to open. At a $1 per bag this not a good buy at all. In fact, it's very expensive! I'm so disappointed because sometimes I would snack on them, but will not order it again. I felt I received my money's worth with the rest of the food.
Angelica
2/11/2017
Very large servings for the price. Hot and fresh when I got it to my door. Tastes pretty good I would order from them again.
jordan
1/15/2017
Fried rice was burnt!
Krystal
12/11/2016
Everything was delicious! Quick delivery time as well.. only negative is we were brought the wrong soda but the food was awesome!
Aba
11/30/2016
Yummy
Hans
11/9/2016
The lemon chicken and mu shu were new for me..AND I LOVED THEM! YUM! :)
Brynden
11/1/2016
Delicious and hot food and friendly service, ready on-time. I always use the add-ons feature to add meat and veg to my kimchi lo mein, and I use the comments section to request medium spicy - and they get it right every time! Wonton Soup was very good. A+ as always.
Elizabeth
10/17/2016
Delivery fellow was nice and got the address right (many don't). Food is delicious!
Kenneth
9/4/2016
Bourbon chicken was rubbery and not good
Rachel
8/28/2016
Delicious and easy delivery
Mj Lewis
8/15/2016
Best Chinese food in town - no MSG in anything. And Henry and James are so NICE!
Mandy
8/6/2016
Yummy! Great food and got here fast!!
Any questions please call us.